ryddelig Demolition Dad by Phil Earle & Sara Ogilvie 5HY7oC5Z

  • Model: 5HY7oC5Z
  • 1768 Antal på lager

DKK118

Qty:
Product Description:

CBBC Book of the Month June 2017Perfect for fans of David Walliams Roald Dahl and Liz Pichon this is a hilarious and warmhearted story about family friends and wrestling by multiawardshortlisted author Phil Earle illustrated by awardwinning artist Sara Ogilvie.This is the story of Jake Biggs and his dad George. George spends all week knocking down buildings ... and all weekend knocking down wrestlers Hes the Demolition Man and Jake couldnt be prouder. But when Jake hears about a p