Holdbart produkt Lavender Road Lavender Road 1 by Helen Carey 1k3IbHhW

  • Model: 1k3IbHhW
  • 2642 Antal på lager

DKK38

Qty:
Product Description:

World War II has begun. As war rages and the evacuation of Dunkirk approaches the women of south London have their own battles to fight. Helen Careys LONDON ROAD is a compelling novel perfect for fans of Lilian Harry Kate Thompson and Annie Murray. September 1939As the nation braces itself for war the residents of Lavender Road are dealing with troubles of their own.With her husband in jail Joyce Carter is never sure where her familys next meal will come from. And her troublesome daughter